MCDB Staff:


Manager of Finance and Operations
303.492.5767
Jean.Balch@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B48


Program Manager
303.492.4108
Jaime.Birren@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B42


Student Affairs Program Assistant I
303.492.7230
Karen.Brown@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Accounting Technician III
303.492.2271
Mara.Cameron@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B44


Laboratory Support III Dishwashing
303.492.6314
Jerome.Greene@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B241


Lab Coordinator II
303.492.1618
Megan.Greening@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B52


Information Systems Manager
303.492.4535
Erik.Hedl@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B256A
ORCID


Faculty Affairs Program Assistant I
303.735.3520
Stefanie.Klatt@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B43A


Account Technician III
303.492.6791
Daryl.Kohlerschmidt@Colorado.EDU
GOLD room A1B46


Administrative Assistant III
303.492.8059
Kathy.Lozier@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B43


Professional Research Associate
303.492.8402
Garry.Morgan@colorado.edu
Porter room B152


Science Communications Manager
303.492.0187
Paul.Muhlrad@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B43B


Manager of Building Operations
303.492.5874
Jennifer.J.Ryan@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B111