MCDB Post Doctorates:


Research Associate
303.492.8204
Mary.A.Allen@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room A416
Visit the Dowell website.


Research Associate
303.492.6913
Annabel.Alonso@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B413
Visit the Winey website.


Research Associate
303.492.6664
Michael.Antczak@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B044A


Research Associate
303.492.5142
Jennifer.Avena@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B122


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Kristen.Bjorkman@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.7953
Tamara.Basta@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B226
Visit the Stowell website.


Research Associate
303.735.4838
Glen.Bjerke@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Maureen.Bjerke@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D312
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Massimo.Buvoli@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.6725
Adam.Cadwallader@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249


Research Associate
303.492.7953
Jonathan.Caruthers@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B226
Visit the Stowell website.


Research Associate
303.492.0156
Yuzen.Chen-1@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320
Visit the Xue website.


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Stephen.Coleman@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.492.4493
Mingxue.Cui@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B344
Visit the Han website.


Research Associate
303.492.6626
Jessica.Cummiskey@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Christopher.Ebmeier@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.492.0751
Ericksk@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D252
Visit the Garcea website.


Research Associate
303.735.4883
Alfonso.Garrido-Lecca@Uchsc.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Research Associate
303.735.2837
Nathan.Gomes@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A220
Visit the Su website.


Research Associate
303.492.6725
Monica.Hall@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249


Research Associate
303.492.7953
John.Heumann@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231
Visit the Stowell website.


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Jacobsen.Jeremy@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.492.4493
Fan.Jia@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343A
Visit the Han website.


Research Associate
303.492.5820
Michele.Jones@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B413
Visit the Winey website.


Research Associate
303.492.0733
Juhan.Kim@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B242


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Langers@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.0156
EuiSeung.Lee@Colorado.edu
Gold room A320
Visit the Xue website.


Research Associate
303.492.3145
Jason.Lee@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425C
Visit the Voeltz website.


Temporary Aide
303.492.7953
Myeongseon.Lee@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231A
Visit the Stowell website.


Research Associate
303.492.0156
Tianliang.Li@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320
Visit the Xue website.


Research Associate
303.492.6166
Yinghui.Liu-1@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Research Associate
303.735.1706
Kristin.Lopez@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B115
Visit the CO Diversity Initiative website.


Research Associate
303.492.7953
James.Mapes@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231
Visit the Stowell website.


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Tristan.Mcclure-Begley@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
Robert.Mehler@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428
Visit the Gold website.


Research Associate
303.492.8555
Toni.Nagy@Colorado.EDU
Gold room B145
Visit the Detweiler website.


Research Associate
303.492.7980
Eileen.Otoole@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B0021
Visit the Electron Microscopy Services website.


Research Associate
303.735.1808
Bradley.Parks@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A112
Visit the Pace website.


Research Associate
303.492.6725
Bradley.Pawlikowski@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Angela.Peter@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.8555
Jessica.Podoll@Colorado.EDU
Gold room B145
Visit the Detweiler website.


Research Associate
Zachary.Poss@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.735.4493
Biqi1656@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Graduate Student
Timothy.J.Read@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B453
Visit the Dowell website.


Research Associate
303.735.4838
Kent.Riemondy@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Research Associate
303.492.7191
Rossialbert82@Gmail.COM
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.492.0733
Johanes.Rudolph@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B242


Research Associate
303.735.5122
Tassa.Saldi@Colorado.EDU
LSRL room 33
Visit the Link website.


Research Associate
303.492.6626
Chong.Shen@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Research Associate
303.492.8382
Jianli.Shi@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B425
Visit the Klymkowsky website.


Research Associate
303.492.5707
Vladyslava.Sokolova@Gmail.COM
Gold room A225


Research Associate
303.492.5229
Gretchen.Stein@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B056
Details


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Shaojun.Sun@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.735.7112
Zoe.Swenson-Graham@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428
Visit the Gold website.


Research Associate
303.492.4493
Hongyun.Tang-1@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Research Associate
303.492.5955
Jolien.Tyler@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B047B


Research Associate
303.735.3245
Shilpi.Verghese@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A220C
Visit the Su website.


Research Associate
303.492.7191
William.Wan@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Research Associate
303.735.4838
Dongmei.Wang@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Research Associate
303.492.4493
Benjamin.Weaver@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.
ORCID


Research Associate
303.492.5231
Laura.Westrate@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425
Visit the Voeltz website.


Research Associate
303.492.9598
Chia-Yu.Yen@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B325
Visit the Old website.


Research Associate
303.492.6626
Haijia.Yu@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Research Associate
303.492.4598
Chi.Zhang@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359