MCDB Faculty:


Professor
303.492.7533
Tom.Blumenthal@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A325C
Explore Tom Blumenthal's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Distinguished Professor
303.492.8606
Thomas.Cech@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B421
Visit the Cech Lab website.
Explore Thomas Cech's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Research Professor
303.492.5256
Zhe.Chen@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359A
Explore Zhe Chen's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.6328
Shelley.Copley@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B236
Explore Shelley Copley's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.735.2956
Corrella.Detweiler@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A145C
Visit the Detweiler Lab website.
Explore Corrie Detweiler's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Professor
303.735.8879
Zoe.Donaldson@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A220C
Visit the Donaldson Lab website.
Details


Assistant Professor
303.492.8204
Robin.Dowell@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B416
Visit the Dowell Lab website.
Explore Robin Dowell's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.1669
Robert.Garcea@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D212
Visit the Garcea Lab website.
Explore Robert Garcea's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
Lawrence.Gold@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428B
Visit the Gold Foundation website.
Explore Larry Gold's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.2261
Mhan@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343A
Visit the Han Lab website.
Explore Min Han's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.735.0844
Andreas.Hoenger@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B031A
Visit the Hoenger Lab website.
Explore Andy Hoenger's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.492.1363
Krjones@Colorado.EDU
Porter room A445C
Explore Kevin Jones's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Professor
303.492.7499
Harald.Junge@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359B
Explore Harald Junge's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.8508
Michael.Klymkowsky@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B425
Visit the Klymkowsky Lab website.
Explore Mike Klymkowsky's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.735.1949
Jennifer.Knight@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B121C
Explore Jenny Knight's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Professor
303.492.2642
Joel.Kralj@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room A321
Visit the Kraji Lab website.
Explore Joel Kralj's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.6693
Kenneth.Krauter@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B320C
Visit the Krauter Lab website.
Explore Ken Krauter's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.7606
Leslie.Leinwand@.Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D312
Visit the Leinwand Lab website.
Explore Leslie Leinwand's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor Attendant Rank
303.492.4350
Mast@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B012B
Visit the Mastronarde Group website.


Associate Professor
303.735.0179
Charles.Odorizzi@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A420C
Visit the Odorizzi Lab website.
Explore Greg Odorizzi's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Professor
303.492.9551
William.Old@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B331
Visit the Old Lab website.
Explore William Old's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.6816
Bradley.Olwin@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249B
Explore Brad Olwin's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Research Professor
303.492.5057
James.Orth@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A216
Explore James Orth's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Assistant Professor
303.492.5707
Soyeon.Park-1@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A225C
Explore Soyeon Park's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Adjunct Professor
303.492.5291
Tperkins@Jila.Colorado.EDU
Gold room A503
Visit the Perkins Lab website.
Explore Tom Perkins's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.735.0531
ssawyer@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D216
Visit the Sawyer Lab website.
Explore Sara Sawyer's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.492.6166
Jingshi.Shen@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen Lab website.
Explore Jingshi Shen's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.492.8886
Ravinder.Singh@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A245C
Explore Ravinder Singh's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.735.2983
Michael.Stowell@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231A
Visit the Stowell Lab website.
Explore Michael Stowell's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor / Interim Chair
303.735.3245
Tin.Su@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A114
Visit the Su Lab website.
Explore Tin Tin Su's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Research Professor
303.492.6664
Jonathan.Vanblerkom@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B044A
Explore Jonathan Van Blerkom's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.492.3145
Gia.Voeltz@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425C
Visit the Voeltz Lab website.
Explore Gia Voeltz's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor
303.492.0271
Ding.Xue@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320C
Visit the Xue Lab website.
Explore Ding Xue's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Associate Professor
303.735.4886
Rui.Yi@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi Lab website.
Explore Rui Yi's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details