MCDB Emeritus Faculty:


Professor Emeritus
Mark.Dubin@Colorado.EDU
Details


Professor Attendant Rank Retired
303.492.8819
Fotino@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B035
Details


Professor Emeritus
303.492.7952
Kuempelp@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B151E


Professor Emeritus
303.492.8512
Edwin.McConkey@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B0046A


Distinguished Professor Emeritus
303.492.8533
Richard.McIntosh@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B027
Details


Distinguished Professor Emeritus
303.735.1864
Norman.Pace@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A112
Visit the Pace website.
Details


Professor
303.492.3823
Robert.Poyton@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B213B
Visit the Poyton website.
Details


Professor Emeritus
Staeheli@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B412B
ORCID
Details


Distinguished Professor Emeritus
303.492.6680
Wood@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B345A
Details


Professor Emeritus
303.492.8376
Yarus@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B313
Details