MCDB Affiliate:


Distinguished Professor
303.492.3147
Kristi.Anseth@colorado.edu
JSCBB room A315
Explore Kristi Anseth's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID


Professor
303.735.6135
Meredith.Betterton@Colorado.EDU
Duane room F629
Visit the Biophysics Group website.
Explore Meredith Betterton's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID


Adjunct Professor
Bilge.Birsoy@Colorado.EDU


Vice President for Diversity and Equity and Community Engagement
303.735.1332
Robert.Boswell@Colorado.EDU
Regent Administration Center room 201C
Explore Robert Boswell's areas of research and more in Vivo


Adjunct Professor
Ed.Brody@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428A
Visit the Gold website.


Animal Facilities Assistant
303.492.4842
Allen.Fosdick@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A2B14
Visit the Office of Animal Rsch/Graduate School website.


Outreach Scientist
303.735.6816
Heidi.Freiburger@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B26A
Visit the BSI website.


BSI Program Director
303.492.8230
Julie.Graf@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B058C
Visit the BSI website.


Coordinator
303.492.5779
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B117
Visit the CO Diversity Initiative website.


Outreach Scientist
303.735.1679
Tammy.Maldonado@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B27
Visit the BSI website.


Program Assistant
303.492.8229
Jose.Martinez@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B116


Associate Director
303.492.8230
Lisa.Romero@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B058B
Visit the BSI website.


Animal Facilities Manager
303.735.4842
Micha.Stoltz@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A2B14
Visit the Transgenics/Graduate School website.


Outreach Scientist
303.492.5248
Kristin.Swihart@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B26C
Visit the BSI website.


Affiliated Professor
303.492.3409
mwiney@ucdavis.edu
Porter room B413B
Visit the Winey Lab website.
Explore Mark Winey's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


303.492.8230
Allison.Work@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B058
Visit the BSI website.


Animal Facilities
303.735.4842
Jean.Yu@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A2B14
Visit the Office of Animal Rsch website.